Dacorum Borough Council: The full results


Dacorum remains a Conservative-run council, after the 2015 election results were announced.

The party again dominated the poll, claiming 46 out of 51 seats.

There were also two Labour and three Lib Dem members.

The results in full:

Adeyfield East

Graham Adshead, Conservative

William Wyatt-Lowe, Conservative

Adeyfield West

Sharon Adshead, Conservative

Ron Tindall, Liberal Democrats

Aldbury and Wigginton

Stan Mills, Conservative

Apsley and Corner Hall

Michael Clark, Conservative

Tina Howard, Conservative

Colin Peter, Conservative


Terry Douris ,Conservative

Bennetts End

John Birnie, Conservative

Suqlain Mahmood, Conservative

Berkhamsted Castle

David Collins, Conservative

Tom Ritchie, Conservative

Berkhamsted East

Stephen Bateman, Conservative

Elaine Collins, Conservative

Berkhamsted West

Julian Ashbourn, Conservative

Peter Matthews, Conservative

Bovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield

Gbola Adeleke, Conservative

Adam Barnes, Conservative

Stewart Riddick, Conservative


Neil Harden, Conservative

Janice Marshall, Conservative

Andrew Williams, Conservative

Chaulden and Warners End

Graeme Elliot, Conservative

Fiona Guest, Conservative

John Whitman, Conservative


Isy Imarni, Conservative

Roger Taylor, Conservative


Julie Banks, Conservative

Alex Bhinder, Conservative

Goverdhan Silwal, Conservative

Hemel Hempstead Town

Christina Brown, Conservative

Anne Fisher, Labour


Tony Fethney, Labour

Brenda Link, Liberal Democrats

Kings Langley

Alan Anderson, Conservative

Robert McLean, Conservative

Nash Mills

Jan Maddern, Conservative


Alan Fantham, Conservative

Tring East

Penny Hearn, Conservative

Tring West and Rural

Olive Conway, Conservative

Mike Hicks, Conservative


Herbert Chapman, Conservative

Jane Timmis, Conservative

Woodhall Farm

Rosie Sutton, Conservative

Colette Wyatt-Lowe, Conservative